Welcome to My Life

By most people’s standards, I live an ordinary life. Nothing special. Nothing overly exciting. I beg to differ. As someone who has faced death several times in my short 26 years, I know that life (even ordinary ones) are something to be treasured. There are little moments in every day that make it special, that make it meaningful. There are memories to be made and other lives to touch. This blog will be a daily exploration of my “ordinarily” extraordinary life as a woman and as an artist. It will be a public display of affection for my love of life, the moments and people in it, and the things that make this poor girl rich.

About sapphireartist

I am.... a Christian who appreciates world religions, a wife, a mother a daughter, a best friend, a strong woman, an artist, a hopeless romantic, a theater buff, a dancer, a musician, a writer, a dog person, a cat person, a sister, an aunt, a food critic, my own worst critic, a world traveler, a lover of freedom, a tree huger, a lover of the sea, a Disney fan, a Virgo, an avid reader, a country girl living in the big city, an actress, a movie goer, a worry wart, a sailor, addicted to cheesecake. I hope to be........well, you'll just have to find out by reading my blog. :)

Posted on April 19, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

