Ooooo! Scarey

Happy Friday the 13th y’all! It’s funny how superstitious some people are. They will go through this entire day looking over their shoulder, waiting for something bad to happen to them. Not me. I was born on Saturday, Sept. 14th at 12:42am. While my mom was always relieved that I was not a Friday 13 baby, the date has never bothered me. In fact, it has actually brought me good luck over the years. I’m looking forward to today and the good luck it will bring me, but for those who are still a little apprehensive about the day, here’s one of my Halloween pieces from last year, just for you. 🙂 Enjoy.

20120413-082146.jpg

About sapphireartist

I am.... a Christian who appreciates world religions, a wife, a mother a daughter, a best friend, a strong woman, an artist, a hopeless romantic, a theater buff, a dancer, a musician, a writer, a dog person, a cat person, a sister, an aunt, a food critic, my own worst critic, a world traveler, a lover of freedom, a tree huger, a lover of the sea, a Disney fan, a Virgo, an avid reader, a country girl living in the big city, an actress, a movie goer, a worry wart, a sailor, addicted to cheesecake. I hope to be........well, you'll just have to find out by reading my blog. :)

Posted on April 13, 2012, in Photography, What's going on and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

