Photo of the Day

I’ve decided that in order to keep the creative juices flowing and not get bogged down with client work, I’m going to take one photo each day of any random thing and post it. It could be something or someplace special, or just something in my everyday life. Either way, it will make me slow down a little and look at things the way I used to before I had a mortgage and student loans to worry about – always looking at things or for things, trying to discover something everyone else might miss.

So without further ado, here is my first Photo of the Day. Just for fun, I want my readers to come up with titles for it.

20120518-103354.jpg

Posted on May 18, 2012, in Photography, Projects and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

