Photo of the Day – July 17th

Catching up on photo of the day posts. This little frog is about the size of my fingernail. And they are everywhere right now. I’m always afraid I’m going to step on some.

20120723-092947.jpg

About sapphireartist

I am.... a Christian who appreciates world religions, a wife, a mother a daughter, a best friend, a strong woman, an artist, a hopeless romantic, a theater buff, a dancer, a musician, a writer, a dog person, a cat person, a sister, an aunt, a food critic, my own worst critic, a world traveler, a lover of freedom, a tree huger, a lover of the sea, a Disney fan, a Virgo, an avid reader, a country girl living in the big city, an actress, a movie goer, a worry wart, a sailor, addicted to cheesecake. I hope to be........well, you'll just have to find out by reading my blog. :)

Posted on July 23, 2012, in Photography, Projects and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment